¡Mayday! is an American hip hop group from Miami, Florida. The group consists of rappers Bernz and Ben Miller (aka Wrekonize) along with producer, keyboard player and guitarist Ken Preiser (aka Plex Luthor), percussionist Andrews Mujica (aka NonMS), drummer Terrel (aka L T Hopkins), and bassist Gianni Perocapi (aka Gianni Cash). The band is currently signed to Tech N9ne’s Strange Music label.